"More Trash Than Hick" - Hard Copy CD

"More Trash Than Hick" - Hard Copy CD


More Trash Than Hick Album


1. Take You Down ft Franxo Kash

2. One Way

3. Get In Line ft Big SMO

4. Standing My Ground ft Franxo Kash

5. Headed Back

6. Leave You Lone

7. Moonlight Showdown ft Franxo Kash

8. Tear The Night Up ft Petey Pete

9. Shotguns N' Whiskey

10. I Like (Southern Life Anthem)

11. This Here

12. No Changing That ft Franxo Kash

13. On My Own

  • Shipping Times

    We are a small two-dude operation and are frequently out of town. We promise to do our best to ship out your order ASAP, but please be mindful it may take a few extra days. Thank you in advance for your understanding. And thanks for rocking out with FJ OUTLAW!